More New Sabres News

The Sabres have painted their center ice circle with the new alternate logo.

I think it would be better if they completely filled the circle instead of having the outline of white.  Oh well.

About shasaw

My wonderful abilities to write have caused Chris to offer me a contract worth $4.8 million to write for We Got The Goodz. I reluctantly accepted the offer since I know that my skills are worth much more than that. Anyway, here is some stuff about me. Interests: Baseball (D-Backs), Hockey (Sabres), Football (Bills), also playing pool, darts and poker Music: Mostly country, although I'm a big fan of the Kings of Leon. The Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Jason Mraz and the Eagles are good too. Movies: Slap Shot, Happy Gilmore, Braveheart, I Am Legend, Starsky and Hutch, Blues Brothers, Taxi and National Treasure. Books: Kurt Vonnegut is an author I don't mind, so any books he wrote.
This entry was posted in Buffalo Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment