Random…

I just finished watching the NHL Skills Competition and figured I should write something. I can pretty much sum it up in two words: It sucked. The competitions were lame. And Vanek’s hair, well, if you saw it you know what I mean.

Well anyway, there’s a lot more to talk about. We posted our 100th post today. Kind of redundant but I can’t think of a way to re-word it. Bravo to everyone who has ever written a blog on our site. Let’s hope when we get to 200 people will actually be reading them.

I was looking at all of our previous posts, and you know which one has the most all-time views? When I featured Joey Chestnut in ‘Eater of the Week’. For some reason a lot of people are searching for Joey Chestnut lately. Weird. It makes me want to bring back that beloved WGTG’s feature.

Speaking of beloved WGTG’s features, a while back I did a post about the Cleveland State and Youngstown State logos. Well last night they faced off on ESPNU, and of course my Penguins came out victorious, beating the Vikings 64-60.

Another item of importance, my new favorite website. It is called Noisebot. They just have a bunch of random t-shirts. Here are some of my personal favs (there will be some bad language. If you’re offended, skip over them)

I like narwhals...

I like narwhals...

I hate GIFs, funny shirt tho

I hate GIFs, funny shirt tho

HUNGRY HUNGRY HIPPOS!!!

HUNGRY HUNGRY HIPPOS!!!

Where's Waldo?

Where's Waldo?

This one might be my favorite.

This one might be my favorite.

Another great one. I peed a little when I first saw it.

Another great one. I peed a little when I first saw it.

Ok I think that’s enough examples for one blog. There are many more great shirts on their site. I like the one that has a fireman and it says ‘Where my hose at?‘ as well as the one that reads ‘i love lamp’.

Ok since this blog has pictures and words, I figured we should throw in some youtube as well. These are courtesy of fellow WGTGer DGoodz.

Ok theres a lot in this blog. While you soak it all in, I’m gonna go play Rollercoaster Tycoon.

This entry was posted in Bored, Chris' Competitive Eater of the Week, Goodz Youtube Videos, Greatest Logos Ever and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

