It’s Back!

We finally decided to finish the greatest non-retired athlete bracket.  Unforuantely, because Cgoodz doesnt know how to run a blog, some of the athletes retired already.  So I was left with the daunting task of creating a slightly modified bracket to accomodate the retired people.  Here it is.

bracket1

 

Hopefully, we will start this tomorrow or Wednesday. There will be 2 matchups a day for the first round to start and we will see how that goes.  Cgoodz will post the first one and I will do the next one.  At the end of all of my posts, the bracket will be updated to show who moved on and who was eliminated. (You have to click on the bracket to open it in a new window if you want to see it)

About shasaw

My wonderful abilities to write have caused Chris to offer me a contract worth $4.8 million to write for We Got The Goodz. I reluctantly accepted the offer since I know that my skills are worth much more than that. Anyway, here is some stuff about me. Interests: Baseball (D-Backs), Hockey (Sabres), Football (Bills), also playing pool, darts and poker Music: Mostly country, although I'm a big fan of the Kings of Leon. The Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Jason Mraz and the Eagles are good too. Movies: Slap Shot, Happy Gilmore, Braveheart, I Am Legend, Starsky and Hutch, Blues Brothers, Taxi and National Treasure. Books: Kurt Vonnegut is an author I don't mind, so any books he wrote.
This entry was posted in Greatest Athletes Eva! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Back!

  1. chris says:

    sure, thats exactly what happened

  2. shasaw says:

    yep. those are the facts. i dont make them up.

Leave a Reply

