First Impressions

I don’t know why but lately I have been obsessed with impressionists. I have spent hours on youtube watching impressions, especially of the Joker from Dark Knight. During my extensive research, I found this guy named Piotr Walczuk. His Joker impression wasn’t great, but he does some fantastic others. Check em out.

Demo Reel (Listen for his John Lovitz impression. Absolutely stunning):

Piotr’s Cartoon impressions:

If you want to see more of Piotr, check out his youtube page or go to nuzarc.com

During my searches, I also found an amazing Joker impressionist. Check him out:

If you want to see more of his work, here’s his youtube page.

This entry was posted in Goodz Youtube Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

