FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Brett Favre drama that has been going on for a month is finally over. Brett Favre is a Jet. I don’t care if he’s in the Bills’ Division, I am just glad that half of Sportscenter will no longer be taken up by rumors and interviews involving Favre. He’s on the cover of Madden so he’ll get hurt eventually.

I don’t know if it is just me, but I really lost a lot of respect for Favre during all of this. He pretty much forced Green Bay, the city that he made ‘Titletown’, to throw him away. They were going to retire his jersey this first week on Monday Night Football, now he’ll be wearing a Jets’ jersey.

I can’t wait to see Donte Whitner take one to the house against him, just so I can laugh in his gray-stubbled face.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

