Greatest Logos Ever #4 (and 5)

Since I am in a 2-for-1 mood, I figured I would supply u with two logos that I find absolutely amazing. Enjoy.

 

This was the logo for the Cleveland State Vikings from 1982-2005. It was also the logo for one of MGoodz’ fantasy teams (Mark’s VIkings). I am not entirely sure why the viking is a martian, but i don’t care. The logo is just amazing.

This logo hits home for me. This has been both my fantasy football and baseball logo for a combined 4 seasons. I have been looking at it everyday for almost 2 years, and it never gets old. It is also the primary logo for the Youngstown State Penguins (but nobody cares about them anyway). How can you not enjoy a forceful looking penguin?

I said that I would give u a 2-for-1, but I am bored so I decided to make it a 3-for-1. This next picture is not actually a logo for any team anywhere in the world. I just created it using Photoshop because there’s nothing better to do at 11:30. I hope you enjoy:

FLAVOR FLAV!!!!!! I was inspired by the viking helmet. As you can see, he’s got the clock, PIMP cup, grill, shades, stubble, and brown skin. Tell me you can’t see the resemblance.

This entry was posted in Greatest Logos Ever and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

