Wanna Waste Some Time?

Since I wasted 5 minutes of my life watching this, and since DGoodz’s hasn’t put a youtube video on here in a month, I figured I would post this video. There’s really no point to it, other than Miley Cyrus needs to be in the spotlight at all times.

In case you wanted to know, the only reason Miley was making fun of their video was because Selena Gomez (power ranger t-shirt) is dating her ex (Nick Jonas). Yes, it is sad that I know this, but oh well.

EDITOR’S (DGoodz) Note:
I know I have recently been slacking on my blogging. And I apologize and I’ll be returning stronger than ever. I’ll start by editing this OK written blog by Cgoodz. He did not present all the facts. First of all, that video was made on March 14th, 2008. So I don’t know why everyone is caring about it NOW. I’ve seen it a longgggg time ago. Also, the girl with Miley is Mandy Jiroux, a backup dancer on her tour. They’re “bbf’s”. Anyways, I don’t think any real harm was meant as they state in this video.

But nonetheless, their videos are retarded and I’m glad they stopped making them after the Miley Cyrus Vanity Fair Scandal. So yeah, look for some new posts from me very soon!

This entry was posted in Goodz Youtube Videos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wanna Waste Some Time?

  1. Julien says:

    Thanks for making me waste 5 minutes of my life too ;-)

Leave a Reply

