Tinky Winky, Dumbledore…Spongebob?

          

Because this summer has been a pretty slow one, and because I really have no life, and because daytime TV sucks, I have been watching a lot of kid’s shows. One of them is Spongebob Squarepants. I have always been a Spongebob fan, but now that I am an adult I have come to realize something. Spongebob is gay. Yes, I know this may surprise some of you, but I have some hardcore evidence to prove my hypothesis.

1- He lives in a pineapple. The last time I checked pineapples were not very manly.

2- He can make a rainbow with his hands.

3- He is 22 years old and still enjoys blowing bubbles.

4- He skips and sings on his way to work.

5- He has an extremely high pitched voice.

6- His only date ever was taking a minor to prom. Creepy.

7- He cried when he thought he was ugly.

8- His only female friend is a squirrel, who is not very feminine by the way.

9- When Pearl picked new outifits for the Krusty Krab employees Spongebob was very excited. They were pink with red flowers…

10- When Patrick and Spongebob find a clam, they decide to raise it like it was their own. Guess who was the mother of the family…

I think I have made it clear that Spongebob is gay, well at least in my mind I did. The creators of Spongebob have denied rumors of Spongebob’s homosexuality, but they know it’s true.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tinky Winky, Dumbledore…Spongebob?

  1. mgoodz says:

    u cant write blogs on the same day as another blog

  2. babymamagoodz says:

    I think Spongebobs love of fashion just means he’s a metrosexual- talk amongst yourselves.

  3. Jelly says:

    yeah he is but still love him

Leave a Reply

