Shane’s MLB Power Rankings

Every team in the MLB needs to be ranked…and I need to post something, so this is Shane’s MLB Power Rankings for July 6th, 2008.  It’s not really a top 10, but who cares?

1. Tampa Bay Rays

2. Boston Red Sox

3. Chicago Cubs

4. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

5. St. Louis Cardinals

6. Chicago White Sox

7. Philadelphia Phillies

8. Minnesota Twins

9. Oakland Athletics

10. Milwaukee Brewers

11. Arizona Diamondbacks

12. Florida Marlins

13. Baltimore Orioles

14. Detroit Tigers

15. New York Yankees

16. Atlanta Braves

17. Los Angeles Dodgers

18. New York Mets

19. Texas Rangers

20. Toronto Blue Jays

21. Kansas City Royals

22. Pittsburgh Pirates

23. Cincinnatti Reds

24. Cleveland Indians

25. Houston Astros

26. Colorado Rockies

27. San Francsco Giants

28. San Diego Padres

29. Washington Nationals

30. Seattle Mariners

About shasaw

My wonderful abilities to write have caused Chris to offer me a contract worth $4.8 million to write for We Got The Goodz. I reluctantly accepted the offer since I know that my skills are worth much more than that. Anyway, here is some stuff about me. Interests: Baseball (D-Backs), Hockey (Sabres), Football (Bills), also playing pool, darts and poker Music: Mostly country, although I'm a big fan of the Kings of Leon. The Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Jason Mraz and the Eagles are good too. Movies: Slap Shot, Happy Gilmore, Braveheart, I Am Legend, Starsky and Hutch, Blues Brothers, Taxi and National Treasure. Books: Kurt Vonnegut is an author I don't mind, so any books he wrote.
This entry was posted in Shane's Top 10 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shane’s MLB Power Rankings

  1. babymamagoodz says:

    Good use of numbers- I cannot disagree as I do not know..looking forward to more #’d lists!

Leave a Reply

