DGOODZ Youtube Video of the Week 1

Hey Everybody, DGoodz here. From now on I will be sharing with you a video that I have found on youtube.com that I found particular amusing. Enjoy everybody!

P.S. It’s 9 minutes long, but watch up to the 1:17 part at least, if you don’t want to watch it all.

This entry was posted in Goodz Youtube Videos, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DGOODZ Youtube Video of the Week 1

  1. babymamagoodz says:

    Cute, I wonder how much someone got paid for that??Wish it was me. My spoon is NOT too big!!

  2. shasaw says:

    Dave, what do you look up on youtube in order to find that?

  3. dgoodz says:

    look up rejected cartoons and you should be able to find it

Leave a Reply

