Shane’s Top 10

My good friend Shane Sawicki has picked out what he calls the “10 Best NHL Hits.” He did hours of research to find these for the 6 people who look at our blog. Enjoy.

10)

9)

8-

7)

6)

5)

4)

3)

2)

1)

Shane thanks for the list. I hope you all enjoy.

About shasaw

My wonderful abilities to write have caused Chris to offer me a contract worth $4.8 million to write for We Got The Goodz. I reluctantly accepted the offer since I know that my skills are worth much more than that. Anyway, here is some stuff about me. Interests: Baseball (D-Backs), Hockey (Sabres), Football (Bills), also playing pool, darts and poker Music: Mostly country, although I'm a big fan of the Kings of Leon. The Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Jason Mraz and the Eagles are good too. Movies: Slap Shot, Happy Gilmore, Braveheart, I Am Legend, Starsky and Hutch, Blues Brothers, Taxi and National Treasure. Books: Kurt Vonnegut is an author I don't mind, so any books he wrote.
This entry was posted in Shane's Top 10 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shane’s Top 10

  1. cgoody says:

    i hate how when u put an 8 and a ) it makes the gay smiley face. i will change it later. u all know what it means.

  2. Don Burtless says:

    i hate that as well, im hoping to see some regular features on the site? im all for the expansion of the goody universe

  3. cgoody says:

    we will try to get some things started, “daves youtube video of the week” is in progress as we speak

  4. babymamagoodz says:

    Shane, I appreciate all the research that went into your Blog- looking forward to some more top 10’s from you!

  5. Davi Suriani says:

    …never forget that one hit by soupy…to bad hes overpaid now

Leave a Reply

